Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Visit Our Sponsors
Share |

Thank you for visiting our 2020 Sponsor page.

The financial support of our sponsors allows our organization to provide cost-effective, informative programs and events for our members. While HRPBC does not endorse or warranty the products or services offered by our sponsors, we encourage you to review their offerings to determine whether their products and services may meet your needs.

 

Conference Exclusive Sponsor 

 

 

 Eric Gordon
https://www.akerman.com
eric.gordon@akerman.com

 

 

 

Conference Bronze Sponsor 

 

Randy Lippman
https://www.vensure.com/
Randy.Lippman@vensure.com; 800-941-8731

 

 

 

Douglas Avdellas
https://www.atlanticscreening.com/
davdellas@atlanticscreening.com561-776-1804

 

 

 

Vincent Megna
https://www.certipay.com/
vmegna@certipay.com561-386-8618

 

 

 


 

Monthly Meeting Sponsor 


William Marcozzi
https://www.NFP.com/
william.marcozzi@nfp.com561-371-5950

 

 

 

 

Steve Abrams
https://www.aflac.com/
SAbrams777@aol.com561-416-8849

 

 

 

 

Wayne Henry
https://www.dignitymemorial.com/
800-343-4464

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery