Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
2015-Best in HR Awards Event
10/15/2015
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
September Dinner Event 2015
9/17/2015
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
August Networking Event 2015
8/20/2015
Location: Lake Worth, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
July Dinner Event 2015
7/16/2015
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
June Dinner Event 2015
6/18/2015
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference & EXPO
5/13/2015 » 5/14/2015
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
April Bi-County Networking Event 2015
4/16/2015
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
March Dinner Event 2015 and Member Appreciation Event
3/19/2015
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
February Dinner Event 2015
2/19/2015
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
January Dinner Event 2015
1/15/2015
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
2014 HRPBC Holiday Party
12/11/2014
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
November Dinner Event 2014
11/20/2014
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
2014 Best in HR Awards Event
10/16/2014
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 5:00 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
September Dinner Event 2014
9/18/2014
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
August Dinner Event 2014
8/21/2014
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

4/26/2019
April Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum

6/5/2019 » 6/6/2019
2019 Annual Conference & EXPO

Featured Members

Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery