Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
March Dinner Event 2017
3/16/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
February Dinner Event 2017
2/16/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
January Dinner Event 2017
1/19/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
2016 HRPBC Holiday Party - 50th Anniversary Celebration
12/8/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
November Dinner Event 2016
11/17/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
2016-Best in HR Awards Event
10/20/2016
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
September Dinner Event 2016
9/15/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
August Dinner Event 2016
8/18/2016
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
July Dinner Event 2016
7/21/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, July 8, 2016

 
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-July 2016
7/8/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-July 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
June Dinner Event 2016
6/16/2016
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
2016 Annual Conference & EXPO
5/18/2016 » 5/19/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
April Dinner Event 2016
4/21/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-April 2016
4/8/2016
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-April 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
March HR Connect Networking Event 2016
3/8/2016
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 05:30 - 08:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

8/20/2019
August Dinner Event 2019

Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery