Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
October Veterans Showcase Event 2018
10/16/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 3:00 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-Oct 2018
10/5/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 1
10/3/2018
Location: Jupiter, Florida    Time: From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
September Dinner Event 2018
9/20/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
September Breakfast Event 2018-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
9/7/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
August Dinner Event 2018
8/21/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Networking Event Fundraiser - August 2018
8/14/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
July Dinner Event 2018
7/17/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
June Diversity Event
6/28/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-June 2018
6/26/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
June Breakfast Event 2018-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
6/21/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference & EXPO
5/16/2018 » 5/17/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
April Dinner Event 2018
4/17/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-March 2018
3/27/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
March Breakfast Event 2018-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
3/23/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/19/2018
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 2

10/23/2018
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 3

10/30/2018
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 4