Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
October Dinner Event 2019
10/15/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
9/26/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
September Dinner Event 2019
9/17/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
August Dinner Event 2019
8/20/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Wine House Social Networking Event - July 2019
7/25/2019
Location: Delray beach, Florida    Time: From 5:30 PM to ?:30PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
July Dinner Event 2019
7/16/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference & EXPO
6/5/2019 » 6/6/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida   
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Chef for a Day at the Quantum House - May 2019
5/28/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
April Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
4/26/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
April Dinner Event 2019
4/16/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
March Dinner Event 2019
3/19/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
February Dinner Event 2019
2/19/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
January Dinner Event 2019
1/15/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 Annual Holiday Party
12/11/2018
Location: Delray Beach    Time: 05:30 pm-9:00 pm
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
November Breakfast Event 2018-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
11/30/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

11/8/2019
November Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum

Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery