Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
April Dinner Event 2019
4/16/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
March Dinner Event 2019
3/19/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
February Dinner Event 2019
2/19/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
January Dinner Event 2019
1/15/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 Annual Holiday Party
12/11/2018
Location: Delray Beach    Time: 05:30 pm-9:00 pm
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
November Breakfast Event 2018-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
11/30/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
November Dinner Event 2018
11/20/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 4
10/30/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 3
10/23/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 2
10/19/2018
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
October Veterans Showcase Event 2018
10/16/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 3:00 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Competitive Edge Series for HR in Transition-Oct 2018
10/5/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Mental Health First Aid Training-October 2018-Session 1
10/3/2018
Location: Jupiter, Florida    Time: From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
September Dinner Event 2018
9/20/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 4:30 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
September Breakfast Event 2018-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
9/7/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

4/26/2019
April Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum

6/5/2019 » 6/6/2019
2019 Annual Conference & EXPO

Featured Members

Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery