Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
HRPBC June Virtual Event - Human Resources Management from the Perspective of a Business Leader
6/24/2020
Time: From 11:30 AM to 01:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Managing Stress During Uncertain Times Virtual Event - June 2020
6/3/2020
Time: From 09:00 AM to 09:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Elevate Your HR Strategy Virtual Event - May 2020
5/20/2020
Time: From 1130 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Leading Through Crisis Virtual Event - April 2020
4/29/2020
Time: From 1130 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
February Dinner Event 2020
2/18/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
January Dinner Event 2020
1/21/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
2019 Annual Holiday Party
12/12/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 06:00 pm-9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
November Veterans Showcase Event 2019
11/19/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 3:00 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
November Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
11/8/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
October Dinner Event 2019
10/15/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
September Breakfast Event 2019-Lynn University Breakfast Forum
9/26/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: From 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
September Dinner Event 2019
9/17/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
August Dinner Event 2019
8/20/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Wine House Social Networking Event - July 2019
7/25/2019
Location: Delray beach, Florida    Time: From 5:30 PM to ?:30PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
July Dinner Event 2019
7/16/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: From 5:15 PM to 8:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

8/5/2020
HRPBC August Virtual Event - Trivia Night

Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery