Log in

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
    • Marriott West Palm Beach
    Register


    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    • (EDT)
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
    • (EDT)
    • West Palm Beach Marriott 1001 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
    Register

    Our HR community has been challenged over the past year with the onset of the coronavirus pandemic and the resulting impact to our workplaces and employees. We intend to make this conference a welcomed homecoming event for our members and business partners. We are excited about seeing you again. We look forward to having you join us for this amazing Palm Beach County Human Resources Conference in 2021!

    Click here for more details Why Attend Our Annual Conference

Past events

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 PBC SHRM Virtual Book Club
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 PBC SHRM Presents: Great Leaders are Great Coaches with Kim Ades
Monday, March 08, 2021 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour: "Be Yourself, Be Seen & Stand Out as an Audacious HR Candidate"
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 PBC SHRM Presents: The Mental Hygiene Project
Monday, February 08, 2021 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour: "LinkedIn or Locked Out: How to use Social Media to Your Advantage""
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Hot Topics for 2021-Biden Administration Changes and Covid-19 Vaccination
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Monthly Dinner Meeting: Managing change as a result of the coronavirus pandemic
Monday, January 11, 2021 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour: "Building Your Tribe during a Passive #HR Job Search"
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 PBC SHRM Book Club
Monday, December 14, 2020 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour: "Access the Hidden HR Job Market"
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 PBC SHRM Holiday Social
Monday, November 09, 2020 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour: "How to Avoid Job Scams"
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Trick & Trivia Night
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Creating a Safe Culture for an inclusive Workplace PBC SHRM Webinar Series
Monday, October 12, 2020 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour: "Every Day is Friday"
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Creating a Culture of Wellness
Monday, September 14, 2020 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 ABC's of Medicare
Monday, August 10, 2020 Competitive Edge Series Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Trivia Night
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 2019 Annual Conference & EXPO

ABOUT PBC SHRM

PBC SHRM is the premier resource for human resources and SHRM members in Palm Beach County. 

CONTACT US

admin@hrpbc.org
P. O Box 17016, West Palm Beach, FL  33416-7016


Copyright © 2020

Download the HRPBC App for Android or iPhone powered by Wild Apricot.


Use your PBC SHRM account email address and password to login.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software